Morrison Container Handling Solutions support built in Morrison Container Handling Solutions Sponsor Bar PMMI





Timing Screws Change Parts Drive Units Parts Cart
MCHS NEWS

Regional Sales Managers

Providing Solutions – That Are All About YOU!


Frank Casciotta Frank Casciotta
Regional Sales Manager
C: 352-650-2767
frank.casciotta@morrison-chs.com
States: FL, GA
Jim Smith James F. English
Regional Sales Manager
C: 513-235-3696
jim.english@morrison-chs.com
States: MI, OH, KY, TN, AR, Southern IN
Bob Hansen Robert F. Hansen
Regional Sales Manager
C: 510-760-8617
bob.hansen@morrison-chs.com
States: WA, ID, OR, CA, NV, AZ
Nick LaRocca Nicholas J. LaRocca
Regional Sales Manager
C: 201-774-9840
nick.larocca@morrison-chs.com
States: NH, NJ, NY, MA, RI, CT, PA, VT, ME, DE, MD
Dustin Lee
Midwest Regional Sales Manager
C: 708-774-1490
O: 708-756-6660
dustin.lee@morrison-chs.com
States: IL, WI, MN, MO, IA & Northern IN
Jim Smith Jim Smith
Regional Sales Manager
C: 803-322-4890
jim.smith@morrison-chs.com
States: AL, NC, SC, VA, & WV
Esmeralda Torres Esmeralda Torres
Regional Sales Manager
O: 708-756-6660
D: 708-983-6611
esmeralda.torres@morrison-chs.com
Puerto Rico