Morrison Container Handling Solutions support built in Morrison Container Handling Solutions Sponsor Bar PMMI





Timing Screws Change Parts Drive Units Parts Cart
MCHS NEWS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Regional Sales Managers

Providing Solutions – That Are All About YOU!


Frank Casciotta
Regional Sales Manager
C: 352-650-2767
frank.casciotta@morrison-chs.com
States: FL, GA
James F. English
Regional Sales Manager
C: 513-235-3696
jim.english@morrison-chs.com
States: MI, OH, KY, TN, AR, Southern IN
Sergio Garibay
Regional Sales Manager
O: 708-756-6660
sergio.garibay@morrison-chs.com
Mexico
Steve Hamm
Regional Sales Manager
O: 708-756-6660
C: 708-701-3946
steve.hamm@morrison-chs.com
TX, LA, OK, AR, CO, and UT
Robert F. Hansen
Regional Sales Manager
C: 510-760-8617
bob.hansen@morrison-chs.com
States: WA, ID, OR
Jake Kowalewski
Regional Sales Manager
O: 708-756-6660
C: 708-701-1881
jake.kowalewski@morrison-chs.com
AZ, CA, NV
Nicholas J. LaRocca
Regional Sales Manager
C: 201-774-9840
nick.larocca@morrison-chs.com
States: NH, NJ, NY, MA, RI, CT, PA, VT, ME, DE, MD
Dustin Lee
Midwest Regional Sales Manager
C: 708-774-1490
O: 708-756-6660
dustin.lee@morrison-chs.com
States: IL, WI, MN, MO, IA & Northern IN
Jim Smith
Regional Sales Manager
C: 803-322-4890
jim.smith@morrison-chs.com
States: AL, NC, SC, VA, & WV
Esmeralda Torres
Regional Sales Manager
O: 708-756-6660
D: 708-983-6611
esmeralda.torres@morrison-chs.com
Puerto Rico